top of page

Blogging Uploads

Before you start reading about my study abroad experience with the LSU in Germany program, I would like to thank you for checking out my site! I am currently writing this post on my first day back in the States, and can't wait for you to experience my adventures through my postings, which are posted in chronolgical order, so don't forget to start from the bottom to the top! During the trip, I wrote down all of my adventures and activities for each day so that I could transfer it to my blog when I returned home to reliable wifi, so all of my postings are written in the past tense and after the fact. Hope you enjoy!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2017 by Julia Daigle. Proudly created with Wix.com.

bottom of page